Charles Crain

Crain Law Office

Office: 918-742-0329
Fax: 1-888-478-3163
E-Mail: crainlawoffice@yahoo.com

Kevin Graefe

Edward Jones

5319 South Lewis Avenue Suite 210
Tulsa, OK 74105

Office: 918- 744-6444
Fax: 1-888-576-0562
E-Mail: kevin.graefe@edwardjones.com

Kevin Pentecost

Metro Security USA​

Office: 918-249-5060
Fax: 918-249-5075
Email: kpentecost@metrosecurityusa.com

Brian Hinshaw

Allstate
Hinshaw Insurance Agency

Office: 918-749-1300
Fax: 918-749-2355
Email: brianhinshaw@allstate.com

Justin Nichols

Paychex, Inc.

Office: 918-663-2221 ext. 59815
Cell: 918-510-6846
Email: jpnichols@paychex.com

Steve Schnitzer

SourceOne Management Services

Cell: 918-855-4070
Fax: 918-551-6302
Email: steve@sourceone-usa.com

Monty Berry, CCIM

Equitas Realty Advisors, LLC​

Office: 918-280-9900
Cell: 918-695-4162
Email: monty@equitasrealty.com

Tandy Hollingsworth

Royal Printing and Copy Centers

Office: 918-258-6655
Fax: 918-251-4506
Email: tbillseven@gmail.com

Jeff Badley

Outside Loan Originator

8801 S Yale, Suite 215
Tulsa, OK 74137

M: 918-999-4533
D: 918-727-2907
F: 918-727-2907
W: crosscountrymortgage.com/Jeff-Badley
E: jeff.badley@myccmortgage.com

CrossCountry Mortgage, LLC
Personal NMLS2097870 Branch NMLS1996452
Company NMLS3029

Jessica Scott

Jessica Scott & Associates
Keller Williams Realtors​

Mobile: 918-361-0104
Office: 918-712-2252
Email: jessicascott@kw.com

Jim Janzen

Janzen Construction Inc.

5815 N 240 Rd
Beggs, OK 74421

Office:(918) 694-6352
Email: jimjanzen2@sbcglobal.net

Patrick Sullivan

Confidential Business Intermediaries

10830 E 45th St  Suite 305
Tulsa, OK 74146

Business Phone:  918-940-6437
Business Fax:  800-320-4059
Cell Number:  714-200-9578
Email: Patrick.sullivan@cbiteam.com

Carri Shockley

Shockley Bookkeeping & Tax Services

806 S Aspen Avenue, Suite A
Broken Arrow, OK 74012

Business Phone:  918-615-8380
Business Fax:  918-994-7581
Email: carri@shockleybooks.com

Become a Member - Here's how.

  • Call any current TPA member and let us know you are interested in joining our organization
  • That member will insure the category you represent is available and then invite you to a meeting. (Lunch is on us)
  • As a guest, you can deliver a 5 to 10 minute presentation about yourself and your business, its products and services.
  • Fill out an application.
  • The membership will review your application and will vote on your membership.
  • If approved, dues ($55.00/month + one time initial fee of $25.00) are collected at the following Thursday luncheon.

​Tulsa Professional Association has vacancies in the following categories:

  • Radio Marketing Executive
  • Television Marketing Executive
  • Pest Control Expert
  • Restaurant Equipment Supplier
  • Office Furniture
  • Office Supplies
  • Plumbing Contractor
  • Electrical Contractor
  • Architect
  • Advertising Agency Executive