Charles Crain

Crain Law Office

Office: 918-742-0329
Fax: 1-888-478-3163
E-Mail: crainlawoffice@yahoo.com

Kevin Graefe

Edward Jones

Office: 918- 744-6444
Fax: 1-888-576-0562
E-Mail: kevin.graefe@edwardjones.com

Kevin Pentecost

Metro Security USA​

Office: 918-249-5060
Fax: 918-249-5075
Email: kpentecost@metrosecurityusa.com

Brian Hinshaw

Allstate
Hinshaw Insurance Agency

Office: 918-749-1300
Fax: 918-749-2355
Email: brianhinshaw@allstate.com

Justin Nichols

Paychex, Inc.

Office: 918-663-2221 ext. 59815
Cell: 918-510-6846
Email: jpnichols@paychex.com

Steve Schnitzer

SourceOne Management Services

Cell: 918-855-4070
Fax: 918-551-6302
Email: steve@sourceone-usa.com

Ed Horkey

Claude Neon Federal Signs

1225 North Lansing
Tulsa, OK 74106

Cell: 918-607-1157
Email: ed@cnfsigns.com

Monty Berry, CCIM

Equitas Realty Advisors, LLC​

Office: 918-280-9900
Cell: 918-695-4162
Email: monty@equitasrealty.com

Steve Blood

Professional Solutions

Office: 918-406-4679
Email: sbloodps@gmail.com

Jessica Scott

Jessica Scott & Associates
Keller Williams Realtors​

Mobile: 918-361-0104
Office: 918-712-2252
Email: jessicascott@kw.com

Jim Janzen

Janzen Construction Inc.

5815 N 240 Rd
Beggs, OK 74421

Office:(918) 694-6352
Email: jimjanzen2@sbcglobal.net

Jason Yelle

Sooner Recon LLC

1207 S Detroit Ave
Tulsa Ok 74104

Office: 918-949-8200
Email: jasonyelle@soonerrecon.com

Mario Silver

Encore Communications

9003 S. Toledo Ave.
TULSA Oklahoma 74137

Office: 918-810-0519
Email: msilver@okencore.com​

Melita Tate MD

Grassroots Healthcare​

6530 E 91st St
Tulsa, OK 74133

Office:(918) 878-7733
Email: melitatate@msn.com

Brian Largent

The ArcLight Group

5020 E. 68th St.
Tulsa, OK 74136

Office: (918) 270- 6600
Email: blargent@algsys.com

Allison Shepard

Verizon Wireless

5020 E. 68th St.
Tulsa, OK 74136

Office: 918-500-5989
Email: allison.shepard@verizonwireless.com

Johnny Mobley

Omni Mechanical, LLC

5918 S. 129th E Ave
Tulsa OK.  74134

Cell: 918-629-4223
Office: 918-250-5590 Ext 261
Email: johnny.mobley@omnimechanical.net

Patrick Sullivan

Confidential Business Intermediaries

10830 E 45th St  Suite 305
Tulsa, OK 74146

Business Phone:  918-940-6437
Business Fax:  800-320-4059
Cell Number:  714-200-9578

Email: Patrick.sullivan@cbiteam.com

Become a Member - Here's how.

  • Call any current TPA member and let us know you are interested in joining our organization
  • That member will insure the category you represent is available and then invite you to a meeting. (Lunch is on us)
  • As a guest, you can deliver a 5 to 10 minute presentation about yourself and your business, its products and services.
  • Fill out an application.
  • The membership will review your application and will vote on your membership.
  • If approved, dues ($55.00/month + one time initial fee of $25.00) are collected at the following Thursday luncheon.

​Tulsa Professional Association has vacancies in the following categories:

  • Radio Marketing Executive
  • Television Marketing Executive
  • Pest Control Expert
  • Restaurant Equipment Supplier
  • Office Furniture
  • Office Supplies
  • Plumbing Contractor
  • Electrical Contractor
  • Architect
  • Advertising Agency Executive